Category Archives: DEFAULT

Kung Fu - Ash - Intergalactic Sonic 7s

10 Responses

  1. Samukus says:
    General CommentI can't believe the complete lack of comments on ash's behalf! do their songs mean *nothing* to you?! rant over:op as for kung fu?I think this is just a plain FuN song. they wrote it while they were teenagers, and this is reflected in the song; energy, enthusiasm.
  2. Magrel says:
    Intergalactic Sonic 7"s, a Compilation of songs by Ash. Released on Warner United Kingdom (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Power Pop/5(5).
  3. Zulkibei says:
    No lists found. 1: Burn Baby Burn Ash: Mb: 2: Envy Ash: Mb: 3: Girl From Mars.
  4. Migar says:
    Intergalactic Sonic Sevens, an album by Ash on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  5. Tezuru says:
    Ash [] Intergalactic Sonic 7's [] Burn Baby Burn [] Envy [] Girlf From Mars The old likes of "Girl from Mars," "Kung Fu," and "Jack Names the Planets" (all of which they kick harder on now as a quartet), as well as the Ride-like "Oh Yeah," are like a wild boy freshly scrubbed and dressed for a wedding when surrounded by the.
  6. Shagore says:
    13 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Ash - Intergalactic Sonic 7"s 4/5().
  7. Mooguzshura says:
    Jun 16,  · Kung Fu is a song by Ash, released as the first single from their album on 20 March - as a CD single, limited edition 7", and standard 7" vinyl. The song was written in five minutes on.
  8. Magami says:
    "Kung Fu" is a song by the band Ash, released as the first single from their album, It was released in March as a CD single, limited edition 7”, and standard 7” vinyl. Intergalactic Sonic 7″s, Ash's first greatest hits collection, and the Tokyo Blitz country.morlugdabealoregravelredeemer.infoinfo: Power pop.
  9. Fenrirg says:
    Oct 21,  · Ash - Intergalactic Sonic 7s (incl Bonus CD Cosmic Debris) - country.morlugdabealoregravelredeemer.infoinfo Music Intergalactic Sonic 7s Cosmic Debris Kung Fu Candy Angel Interceptor Uncle Pat Wildsurf Walking Barefoot Petrol There's A Star Numbskull/5(7).
  10. Maran says:
    Intergalactic Sonic 7″s is a singles collection, released by punk-influenced band Ash on 9 September It is available in two formats, with and without the bonus disc, Cosmic country.morlugdabealoregravelredeemer.infoinfo are both available on CD and vinyl. It was released to celebrate Ash's tenth anniversary and collected the band's eighteen singles along with "Envy" a new song recorded specifically for the country.morlugdabealoregravelredeemer.infoinfo: Alternative rock, Britpop, pop punk.
Page 1 of 212