Category Archives: DEFAULT

Beyond The Sun - CunninLynguists - Strange Journey Volume Three (Vinyl, Album)

8 Responses

  1. Shakazil says:
    The group currently consists of Deacon the Villain, Kno, and Natti. Strange Journey Vol 3 will consist of fan input for the first ever crowd-sourced album. The role of A&R will be filled by the fans. The first ever truly crowd-sourced album -- Strange Journey Volume Three by CunninLynguists -- now has an official release date.
  2. Bagar says:
    The power and the artistry of Strange Journey Volume Three is a breath of fresh air to not only the hip-hop community, but the music community in general. The album is a genuine piece of modern art, as it does an exceptional job in trying to make sense of the senseless and changing world around us, something that is universally strived for.
  3. Sanos says:
    Check out Beyond the Sun (feat. J Live) [Explicit] by Cunninlynguists on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on country.morlugdabealoregravelredeemer.infoinfo
  4. Vujar says:
    I just finished my first listen of "Strange Journey, vol 2", and I am just infused with a new energy that the 'Lynguists seem to be emanating on this album. Everything sounds completely new, yet completely familiar, and for a first listen, it was an extremely pleasant shock.5/5(5).
  5. Kazrakus says:
    Mar 25,  · From the New Album Strange Journey Vol. 3 support the artists. Beyond the Sun (feat. J Live) Cunninlynguists - Beyond The Sun Feat. J-live YouTube;.
  6. Zulkijinn says:
    CunninLynguists Lyrics "Beyond The Sun" (feat. J-Live) [*Gospel Harmonizing*] We came from beyond the sun We came from beyond the sun We came from beyond the sun We came from beyond the sun album: "Strange Journey Volume Three" () Ignition. Strange Universe. In The City. South California. Drunk Dial. The Morning.
  7. Dailmaran says:
    Apr 01,  · CunninLynguists: Strange Journey Volume Three (Album Review) It’s been five years since the CunninLynguists took to the sky in their Imperial at the end of the second edition of their Strange Journey “glorified-mixtape-basically-an-album” series.
  8. Gardaran says:
    For Strange Journey Volume Three, CunninLynguists got fans to vote for what subjects they should deal with, who they should have feature and so on. The result is a collection of interesting themed songs and a lot of guest verses from favourites like Masta Ace, Del, J-Live & Aesop Rock/5(14).
Page 1 of 212